Team

HEAD LIAISON OFFICE IN SENEGAL

Caroline Paul

Function: Manager Africa
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 78 177 70 69
E-Mail: caroline.paul@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Ahmet Tuna

Function: Technical Surveyor and Senior Claims Handler
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 78 177 70 56
E-Mail: ahmet.tuna@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Aziz Ndiaye

Function: Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 766 84 69 57
E-Mail: aziz.ndiaye@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Florent Latinier

Function: International Claims Handler
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 77 720 02 82
E-Mail: florent.latinier@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Etienne Dacosta

Function: Claims assistant
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 77 253 68 35
E-Mail: etienne.dacosta@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Mamadi Touré

Function: Marine surveyor and Senior Claims Handler
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 77 733 14 21
E-Mail: mamadi.toure@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

BRANCH OFFICE IN IVORY COAST

ABIDJAN

Vincent Zegoula

Function: Director - Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 07-65-40-25 / +225 05-75-17-57
E-Mail: vincent.zegoula@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Jean Marc Assemian

Function: Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 (08) 50 71 15
E-Mail: jean.marc.assemian@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Fatoumata Magassouba

Function: Executive Assistant
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 (077) 58 82 24
E-Mail: fatoumata.magassouba@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Claudine Kouame

Function: Coordinator Ivory Coast
Work phone: +225 21 26 96 83
Mobile phone: +225 07 32 86 76
E-Mail: claudine.kouame@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Jean-Claude Kouakou

Function: Junior Surveyor / Cocoa Coordinator Ivory Coast
Work phone: +225 21 26 96 83
Mobile phone: +225 40 61 28 65
E-Mail: jeanclaude.kouakou@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

SUBDIVISION IN SAN PEDRO

Jean-Jacques Kouassi

Function: Operational Coordinator San Pedro
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 08-59-94-83 / +225 45-48-50-68
E-Mail: jean-jacques.kouassi@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

 

Carine Houngla

Function: Claims Coordinator Ivory Coast
Work phone: + 225 34 71 09 73
Mobile phone: + 225 07 66 93 26
E-Mail: carine.houngla@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Fiacre Ntakpe

Function: Marine Surveyor / Cocoa Coordinator Ivory Coast
Work phone: +225 34 71 09 73
Mobile phone: +225 58 03 02 26
E-Mail: fiacre.ntakpe@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Omer Kouassi

Function: Marine Surveyor / Cocoa Coordinator Ivory Coast
Work phone: +225 34 71 09 73
Mobile phone: +225 48 21 61 66
E-Mail: omer.kouassi@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard